Get rolling with our joint Rollerblading and Skateboarding day camps. Sign up for 5 days of full or half days. Invite friends and siblings to join!

NEXT CAMP

SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Friday 8 July (one day only)
Monday 11 July to Friday 15 July (Kensington only)
Monday 18 July to Friday 22 July (Kensington only)
Monday 25 July to Friday 29 July
Monday 1 August to Friday 8 August (Kensington only)
Monday 8 August to Friday 12 August  (Kensington only)
Monday 15 August to Friday 19 August (Kensington only)
Monday 29 August to Friday 2 September

Keep updated with the latest news and offers, join our Newsletter

We offer private lessons, birthdays and holiday camps for rollerblading and skateboarding

Our aim to teach skating in a safe and fun environment. No equipment? No problem. All Skate Campers receive free equipment and protective gear rental..

Get rolling this week and head on over to the Lesson info page.

Our day/week camps run in the warmer school holidays and our latest sessions are operating Monday to Friday, in Kensington Gardens See Wheel Excitement – holiday camps.

- about us -

Be excited. Be WHEELIE excited!

Zebra Skate

is a great way to develop rollersports skills during the holidays. Chose from Rollerblading or Skateboarding. We also offer private skating lessons in Clapham Common, Battersea park and Kensington Gardens.

We return to Zebra every holiday we can. ….Days packed with games and challenges. At the end of camp, there are giveaway goodies, some earned and then treasured. (my son) went to bed clutching his blingy medal last night!
Great fun for kids, well organised,friendly instructors.
My daughters aged 7 and 5 had really a blast this week. They loved learning how to skate and more specifically backwards (they are dictating me this now)! Instructors were very nice. I would definitely recommend this course.
prinkipopoulla (tripadvisor)7 y.o.
Nabeel11 y.o.
Caroline Pillot5 and 7 y.o.
- map info -

overview our camp territory

A good weather forecast means we are at the Albert Memorial, Kensington Gardens (location 1).

A significant bad weather forecast means we are at Royal Oak (location 2).

Why you should Rollerblade and Skateboard with us

See our Skate Camp video!